Habitats

Hello world today I am going to show and tell you about habitats.We have been learning about habitats in science.

Did you know that food chains just go round and round here is a example of a food chain sun grass zebra lion dirt. Have you ever heard of preditor  because a predetor is a animal that eats other animals. A prey is a animal that gets eaten by other animals prey are food for predetors

click here for my blooket about food chains.

Here is my canva on predetors and prey.

Here is my diarama of a bamboo forest.

What I did well was that I just went with the flow and did not get disappointed when the teacher said we can not have paint anymore even thou we still needed to paint.

 

Here is my video about human impact on habitats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *